Steppingstone School
30250 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
phone: 248-957-8200

Newsletters

Our newsletters are an important form of communication between the school and the students' families. They contain important information about the following week's lessons, upcoming events, past events, and often highlight various students and their work. Each week during the school year we email a newsletter link to each email address.

Here is a list of newsletters currently available:

Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 22 (Fri, 10 Mar 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 21 (Fri, 03 Mar 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 20 (Thu, 23 Feb 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 19 (Thu, 16 Feb 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 18 (Thu, 09 Feb 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 17 (Thu, 02 Feb 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 16 (Thu, 26 Jan 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 15 (Thu, 19 Jan 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 14 (Thu, 12 Jan 2017)
Steppingstone Newsletter Volume 37, Number 13 (Thu, 22 Dec 2016)

 

 

Subscribe to Steppingstone Newsletter and other occasional emails

* indicates required